Millom is thrilled to announce that Helge Steen-Johnsen, Chief Revenue Officer at Telenor Digital (Millom), will participate at this year’s Telecoms World Asia 2021 in the virtual panel discussion How do we engage our customers? Using technology to provide a human touch as part of the CX Strategy agenda.

Complete list of panelists:

  • Sandra De Zoysa, Chief Customer Officer, Dialog Axiata
  • Su Ann Lim, Industry Head, Telco, Google
  • Sri Safitri, EVP, CX & Digitalization, Telkom Indonesia
  • Helge Steen-Johnsen, Chief Revenue Officer, Telenor Digital
  • Anila Fredericks, Head of Customer Service Operations, Telstra

When: 17 November 2021
14:30 SGT (Singapore)  |  13:30 ICT (Bangkok)  |  07:30 CET (Rome)  |  06:30 BST (London)  |  01:30 EDT (New York City)  |  22:30 PDT, Nov 16 (Los Angeles)

Register for your free pass here.

We look forward to connecting and engage with participants. If you are interested to learn more about Millom, feel free to reach out directly to Helge or through our web contact form.

About Telecoms World Asia

Telecoms World Asia is the regions premier conference focused entirely on Asian Telcos. As physical events are currently not possible in Asia, Telecoms World Asia will once again run virtually in November 2021. For more information on Telecoms World Asia, visit: www.terrapinn.com/conference/telecoms-world-asia